Posted by: Apostolic Oneness Pentecostals | November 30, 2009

Stellar Award Performers Announced

Central City Productions has announced the performance list for the 2010 Stellar Gospel Music Awards. This year’s show will feature performances from Mary Mary, BeBe & CeCe Winans, Byron Cage, Dottie Peoples, Richard Smallwood, Israel Houghton, James Fortune, Smokie Norful, Hezekiah Walker & LFC, Pastor Shirley Caesar, Crystal Aikin, Vanessa Bell Armstrong, Edwin Hawkins, and Walter Hawkins. This year marks the 25th Anniversary of the Stellar Awards, which takes place on Jan. 16, 2010 at the Grand Ole Opry in Nashville, TN. Kirk Franklin, Donnie McClurkin, and Vickie Winans are slated to host this year’s festivities.


%d bloggers like this: